Sunlover Records Compilation VOL. 2 - Maximum Workout

by Sunlover Records

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.

about

Are you ready for PAIN?
Are you ready for SUFFERING?
If the answer is YES, then you're ready for MAXIMUM WORKOUT!!
Sunlover Records proudly introduces the ultimate compilation for your 80s workout!
20 tracks from the most muscled artists, that will help your FAT ASS to get FIT for the summer!
Stop whining and download MAXIMUM WORKOUT now, and be prepared to have the most perfect body in WEEKS!*

*Warning: this compilation won't get you fit unless used with a diet and some actual fitness (not included).

Thanks to all the artists included

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/sunloverrecords
Follow us on Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/sunloverrecords
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/sunlover-records

credits

released June 2, 2015

All songs produced and mastered by the artists themselves.

Album artwork: Overglow (www.theoverglow.com)

Promo video: youtu.be/TbCYm4pKQd4
Production: Patrick Rizzi (www.patrickrizzi.com) and Overglow
The muscled video speaker: Andy Last (www.facebook.com/Beyond.Synth.Podcast and twitter.com/andylast)


A Space Love Adventure (soundcloud.com/aspaceloveadventure)
Flash Arnold (soundcloud.com/flasharnold)
Sellorekt/LA Dreams (soundcloud.com/sellorekt)
Roburai (soundcloud.com/roburai)
Vincenzo Salvia (www.vincenzosalvia.com)
VHS Dreams (soundcloud.com/vhsdreamsofficial)
Andy Fox (soundcloud.com/faxthefox)
Autovampir (soundcloud.com/autovampir)
Plaisance (www.plaisance.bandcamp.com)
Tape Loader (soundcloud.com/tape-loader)
Apollo Zapp (www.apollozapp.com)
Batch Sound (soundcloud.com/batchsound)
VHS Glitch (vhsglitch.bandcamp.com)
Volt Age (soundcloud.com/ageofvolt)
Shio-Z (www.facebook.com/Shiozed)
OGRE (ogresound.bandcamp.com)
Arc Neon (arcneon.bandcamp.com)
Gridscape (www.facebook.com/gr1dscape)
Botnit (www.botnit.bandcamp.com)

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Sunlover Records Italy

Record Label and Musical Collective - Specializing in Synthwave, Dreamwave, Space-Disco and Synthpop with that special Italo touch

contact / help

Contact Sunlover Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code